3 Likes

weight entry:
day 2 : 326.9
day 3: 324.0
day 4 : 320.6
day 5 : 320.1
day 6 : 317.6

1 Like

Nice. Daily logging of your progress will give you something to lean on during times of adversity.

Keep it up!

I have read yours and was inspired. Mine won’t be as detailed but I will try

Well I’m a former project manager so I’m used to filing detailed reports. LOL.

Create a format that works for you that’s the most important thing. Then all you need to do is copy, paste and then just change the variable data. It also reminds you what you previously posted.

1 Like

Day 7 : 315.9 lbs
Pound lost : 1.3 lbs
Total weight lost : 16.9 lbs

Notes: The hunger pain is gone but the mental perversion is still here. I am not hungry but I can’t help myself day dreaming of the feast I will have when I will stop fasting. I have already order in my mind $100 of fast food that I dream of seeing myself eating in 1 meal. Why is my mind toying with me ?

3 Likes

What you’re experiencing is “normal”. All of us have been through it.

Day 8 : 315.5 lbs
Pound lost : 0.4 lbs
Total weight lost : 17.3 lbs

1 Like

Way to stick with it. Are your hunger pangs fading now?

I drink coffee every day for the hunger pain. It is fool proof for me. Coffee equal no more hunger pain for the day. I would fail without the coffee.

What is great is that it give me some of the lost energy that I am missing and it is great for my bowl movement.

I was desapointed with my 0.4 lbs lost but hey at least it is going in the right direction. And when I look at the total lost compared to the number of days on the fast I am glad.

2 Likes

I’m glad you’ve found a little trick that works for your body!