I need a fasting partner

I want to do rolling 72 hour fasts starting this evening. I have been trying so hard to get back into fasting after doing it successfully for 3 years. I cannot ever even get through day 1 and I have tried over and over again for the last few months. I would appreciate a partner to help me stay on track. I need to do this for my health. Thank you!!

1 Like

Me!

I’m actually in Day 1 of a 5 day until Thursday close, but happy to do this with you for 3 days.

Let’s gooooooo!
-Kristy

Thank you! I have never made it to 5 days but I am going to try rolling 72 hour fasts for a few weeks. I am 35 hours in. I appreciate the support!!

1 Like

Oh this is my first attempt ever at 5 days. The longest I’ve done before is 4 days. I’m probably around 36 hours in myself. I think I last ate around 4 or 5pm Saturday.

How are you feeling?

Personally, I just woke up at 5AM with stomach pain.

Hi Iwkua,

How’s it going?

I’m feeling good this evening! I have not even felt hungry at all today. Hopefully I can extend up through Thursday evening because I feel like I need a “reset”.

1 Like

That’s so great! Keep going if you can (AND YOU CAN!) :slight_smile:

I wish I could also say I’m not hungry, but I am. That said, I’m committed to keep going.
My mood is quite mellow and chill this evening, looking forward to a slightly more active day tomorrow.

We got this!!! Healing our bodies one fast at a time…